The Hustle Movie Poster

The Hustle

NC16 / English / Comedy / NA



Director Chris Addison 
Cast Rebel Wilson, Anne Hathaway, Alex Sharp, Ingrid Oliver 
Release Date 09 May 2019
Rating

Reviews

Ernest
22 May 2019
A different type of comedy
The Hustle sets itself apart from many comedy that I watched. The actor’s actions, speech, everything are really funny and it’s not those kind of “lame” jokes which makes people roll their eyes.
0

Joey
20 May 2019
Funny comedy
A very funny comedy that will keep you laughing all the time! Interesting how smart they could be in conning others
0

atheris
16 May 2019
Fun
Hilariously funny movie
9

Teddy Rufus
16 May 2019
Simply Hilarious
Putting togther the best comedians/actresses together, you get a really funny movie full of laughters and I enjoy it fully.
0

Fion Lim
16 May 2019
Pretty funny
Love Ann and Rebel. Although I was expecting it to be funnier. Still worth a watch! Definitely looking forward to part 2
0

Yen
10 May 2019
Hilarious
Simple and predictable. The saving grace is really Rebel Wilson. She is simply hilarious! In my opinion, the the movie will be boring without her!.
8

Astrid
14 May 2019
Underperform
As the actresses are wonderful, story develop is rather weak. The unexpected was a twist which brings a good ending but it went on and ended with a weird note in my opinion at least..
7

Cayden CoOlz
09 May 2019
Nice.
Nice.
9

popcorn group poster
popcorn footer logo

Love the movies?
Get POPCORN!

get the app

Available on iTunes and Google Play